DP&L Channel PartnerThese Channel Partners have participated in a DP&L rebate workshop and are familiar with using our programs to help you save money. You do not have to use one of these companies to be eligible for our rebates. We offer this information merely as a resource, and it is always smart to get multiple bids on any project.

Many contractors work outside of their local cities. Contact the contractors to ask if they service your area.

Select which program types you require:

clear

A-Abel Family of Services

Program Types"Heating, Ventilation and Air Conditioning", "Lighting Fixtures and Controls"

Partner Types"Contractors/Installers"

Contact Jacob Blommel in Dayton at 937-428-4052

Or, send an email to jblommel@a-abel.com

For more information, visit www.a-abel.com

Air Handling Equipment, Inc.

Program Types"Motors, Drives and Compressed Air", "Energy Auditors"

Partner Types"Contractors/Installers", "Distributors", "Energy Auditors"

Contact Kurt Barhorst in Sidney at 937-492-5331

Or, send an email to kurt@ahequip.net

For more information, visit www.ahequip.net

Air Technologies

Program Types"Motors, Drives and Compressed Air", "Other Technologies"

Partner Types

Contact Jesse Scheaffer in Middletown at 513-340-0325

Or, send an email to jesse.scheaffer@aircompressors.com

For more information, visit www.aircompressors.com

All Phase Electrical Supply

Program Types"Lighting Fixtures and Controls", "Other Technologies"

Partner Types"Distributors"

Contact Tom Murphy at 937-323-7555

Or, send an email to tmurphy@ape8250.com

For more information, visit www.all-phase-springfield.shopceo.com

Applied Mechanical Systems, Inc.

Program Types"Heating, Ventilation and Air Conditioning", "Lighting Fixtures and Controls", "Motors, Drives and Compressed Air"

Partner Types"Consultants/Designers", "Contractors/Installers", "Energy Auditors", "Engineers"

Contact Susan Herrmann in Dayton at 937-902-2747

Or, send an email to sherrmann@appliedmechanicalsys.com

For more information, visit www.appliedmechanicalsys.com

Area Energy & Electric Inc

Program Types"Heating, Ventilation and Air Conditioning", "Lighting Fixtures and Controls", "Motors, Drives and Compressed Air"

Partner Types"Consultants/Designers", "Contractors/Installers", "Energy Auditors", "Engineers"

Contact Jon Ranly in Sidney at 937-497-2035

Or, send an email to jranly@areaelectric.com

For more information, visit www.areaelectric.com

Batteries Plus Bulbs

Program Types"Lighting Fixtures and Controls"

Partner Types"Consultants/Designers", "Contractors/Installers", "Engineers"

Contact Paul Salyers in Hamilton at 513-404-9405

Or, send an email to psalyers@batteriesplus.net

Becker Electrical Supply Energy Solutions

Program Types"Lighting Fixtures and Controls", "Motors, Drives and Compressed Air", "Other Technologies"

Partner Types"Consultants/Designers", "Distributors", "Energy Auditors"

Contact Claudia Davis in Dayton at 937-226-1341

Or, send an email to cdavis@beckerelectric.com

For more information, visit www.beckerelectric.com

Brehob Corporation

Program Types"Motors, Drives and Compressed Air"

Partner Types"Consultants/Designers", "Contractors/Installers", "Distributors", "Energy Auditors"

Contact Matt Fulmer at 513-755-1300

Or, send an email to mfulmer@brehob.com

For more information, visit www.brehob.com

Brookfield Lighting

Program Types"Lighting Fixtures and Controls"

Partner Types"Consultants/Designers", "Contractors/Installers", "Energy Auditors"

Contact Frank Murphy at 513-365-2930

Or, send an email to fmurphy.brooklight@fuse.net

C.M. Mockbee Company

Program Types"Lighting Fixtures and Controls"

Partner Types"Consultants/Designers", "Contractors/Installers", "Distributors", "Energy Auditors"

Contact Griffin Mockbee at 513-222-8859

Or, send an email to griffin@mockbee.com

For more information, visit www.mockbee.com

CBT Company

Program Types"Lighting Fixtures and Controls", "Motors, Drives and Compressed Air"

Partner Types"Distributors", "Energy Auditors"

Contact Tony Evers in Springboro at 513-615-2845

Or, send an email to tevers@cbtcompany.com

For more information, visit www.cbtcompany.com

Chapel Electric Company

Program Types"Lighting Fixtures and Controls", "Motors, Drives and Compressed Air"

Partner Types"Contractors/Installers", "Energy Auditors"

Contact Rick Weiser in Dayton at 937-222-2290

Or, send an email to rick.weiser@chapel.com

For more information, visit www.chapel.com

City Electric Supply

Program Types"Lighting Fixtures and Controls"

Partner Types"Distributors"

Contact Cain Elliott in Troy at 937-335-6908

Or, send an email to celliott@ces-us.net

Clean Light Energy Solutions

Program Types"Lighting Fixtures and Controls"

Partner Types"Contractors/Installers", "Energy Auditors"

Contact Rod Jimenez at 937-286-6186

Or, send an email to rod@clesllc.com

Clinton Electrical & Plumbing Supply

Program Types"Lighting Fixtures and Controls", "Motors, Drives and Compressed Air"

Partner Types"Consultants/Designers", "Distributors"

Contact Kenny Stryker at 937-382-3804

Or, send an email to kenny@cepsupply.com

For more information, visit www.cepsupply.com

Detmer and Sons Inc.

Program Types"Heating, Ventilation and Air Conditioning"

Partner Types"Consultants/Designers", "Contractors/Installers"

Contact Jim Streck in Fairborn at 937-879-2373

Or, send an email to jstreck@detmersons.com

For more information, visit www.detmersons.com

Dickman Supply, Inc.

Program Types"Lighting Fixtures and Controls", "Motors, Drives and Compressed Air", "Other Technologies"

Partner Types"Consultants/Designers", "Distributors", "Energy Auditors", "Engineers"

Contact Tim Bickel in Sidney at 937-492-6166

Or, send an email to tbickel@dickmansupply.com

For more information, visit www.dickmansupply.com

E2Green LED Solutions a division of Evans Electric Co.

Program Types"Heating, Ventilation and Air Conditioning", "Lighting Fixtures and Controls", "Motors, Drives and Compressed Air"

Partner Types"Consultants/Designers", "Contractors/Installers", "Distributors", "Energy Auditors"

Contact Scott Ballard in Dayton at 937-275-7878

Or, send an email to scottballard@e2green.com

For more information, visit www.e2green.com

Earthwell Energy Services

Program Types"Lighting Fixtures and Controls"

Partner Types"Consultants/Designers", "Contractors/Installers", "Distributors", "Energy Auditors"

Contact Dennis Moore in Vandalia at 937-387-0363

Or, send an email to moored@earthwellenergy.com

For more information, visit www.earthwellenergy.com

Eco Engineering

Program Types"Lighting Fixtures and Controls"

Partner Types"Consultants/Designers", "Contractors/Installers", "Energy Auditors", "Engineers"

Contact James Williams at 513-985-8318

Or, send an email to jwilliams@ecoengineering.com

For more information, visit www.ecoengineering.com

EES Facility Services

Program Types"Heating, Ventilation and Air Conditioning", "Lighting Fixtures and Controls", "Motors, Drives and Compressed Air", "Other Technologies"

Partner Types"Consultants/Designers", "Contractors/Installers", "Energy Auditors", "Engineers"

Contact Martin Stewart in Dayton at 937-228-6492

Or, send an email to martin@eesfacilityservices.com

For more information, visit www.eesfacilityservices.com

Energy Optimizers USA

Program Types"Heating, Ventilation and Air Conditioning", "Lighting Fixtures and Controls", "Motors, Drives and Compressed Air"

Partner Types"Consultants/Designers", "Contractors/Installers", "Energy Auditors", "Engineers"

Contact Julie Birchfield in Tipp City at 937-877-1919

Or, send an email to jbirchfield@energyoptusa.com

For more information, visit energyoptusa.com

Entriq Solutions

Program Types"Heating, Ventilation and Air Conditioning", "Lighting Fixtures and Controls", "Motors, Drives and Compressed Air", "Energy Auditors"

Partner Types"Energy Auditors"

Contact Josh Foor in Miamisburg at 937-608-4025

Or, send an email to jfoor@entriqsol.com

For more information, visit www.entriqsol.com

Eubanks Electric LLC

Program Types"Heating, Ventilation and Air Conditioning", "Lighting Fixtures and Controls", "Motors, Drives and Compressed Air"

Partner Types"Consultants/Designers", "Contractors/Installers", "Energy Auditors"

Contact Rob Eubanks in Marysville at 937-642-3617

Or, send an email to service@eubankselectric.com

For more information, visit www.eubankselectric.com

Express Electrical Services

Program Types"Lighting Fixtures and Controls", "Motors, Drives and Compressed Air"

Partner Types"Contractors/Installers", "Energy Auditors", "Engineers"

Contact Heather James in Tipp City at 937-667-6824

Or, send an email to hbj@expresssvc.com

For more information, visit www.expresssvc.com

F.D.Lawrence / FDL Energy

Program Types"Lighting Fixtures and Controls", "Motors, Drives and Compressed Air"

Partner Types"Distributors"

Contact Justin Lynch in Dayton at 513-349-5849

Or, send an email to jlynch@fdlawrence.com

For more information, visit www.fdlawrence.com

Garber Electrical Contractors

Program Types"Lighting Fixtures and Controls", "Motors, Drives and Compressed Air"

Partner Types"Consultants/Designers", "Contractors/Installers"

Contact Kenny Knight in Englewood at 937-459-2311

Or, send an email to kknight@garberelectric.com

For more information, visit www.garberelectric.com

Grace Energy Services

Program Types"Lighting Fixtures and Controls"

Partner Types"Consultants/Designers", "Contractors/Installers"

Contact Toni Daniels at 614-554-3219

Or, send an email to toni@graceenergyservices.com

For more information, visit www.graceenergyservices.com

Heapy Engineering

Program Types"Heating, Ventilation and Air Conditioning", "Lighting Fixtures and Controls", "Motors, Drives and Compressed Air", "Energy Auditors"

Partner Types"Consultants/Designers", "Energy Auditors", "Engineers"

Contact Ryan Hoffman in Dayton at 937-224-0861

Or, send an email to rmhoffman@heapy.com

For more information, visit www.heapy.com

Ingersoll Rand Compressed Air Solutions

Program Types"Motors, Drives and Compressed Air", "Other Technologies"

Partner Types"Consultants/Designers", "Contractors/Installers", "Energy Auditors", "Engineers", "Manufacturers"

Contact Eric Collins at 317-450-8827

Or, send an email to eric_collins@irco.com

Koester Electric

Program Types"Lighting Fixtures and Controls"

Partner Types"Contractors/Installers"

Contact Mike Koester in Coldwater at 419-678-3302

Or, send an email to mike@koesterelectric.com

LED Advisors LLC

Program Types"Lighting Fixtures and Controls"

Partner Types"Contractors/Installers", "Distributors", "Energy Auditors"

Contact William Fricker in Dayton at 937-620-2525

Or, send an email to wfricker@yourledadvisors.com

LeVeck Lighting Products & Service

Program Types"Lighting Fixtures and Controls"

Partner Types"Consultants/Designers", "Contractors/Installers", "Energy Auditors"

Contact Matt Roberts in Tipp City at 937-243-5702

Or, send an email to matthew@leveck.com

For more information, visit www.leveck.com

McNaughton-McKay Electric Company

Program Types"Heating, Ventilation and Air Conditioning", "Lighting Fixtures and Controls", "Motors, Drives and Compressed Air", "Other Technologies"

Partner Types"Consultants/Designers", "Distributors", "Energy Auditors", "Engineers"

Contact John Zenoby in Columbus at 800-837-3392

Or, send an email to OH-SALES@mc-mc.com

Mechanical Systems of Dayton, Inc.

Program Types"Heating, Ventilation and Air Conditioning", "Motors, Drives and Compressed Air", "Other Technologies"

Partner Types"Contractors/Installers", "Energy Auditors", "Engineers"

Contact Gary Gayhart in Dayton at 937-254-3235 x 238

Or, send an email to ggayhart@msdinc.net

For more information, visit www.msdinc.net

Miami Valley Lighting

Program Types"Lighting Fixtures and Controls"

Partner Types"Contractors/Installers", "Engineers"

Contact Robyn Livesay in Dayton at 937-259-7191

Or, send an email to robyn.livesay@aes.com

For more information, visit www.lightingsimplified.com

Middletown Electric Supply

Program Types"Lighting Fixtures and Controls", "Energy Auditors"

Partner Types"Distributors", "Energy Auditors"

Contact Tim Stanley in Middletown at 513-424-0888

Or, send an email to tim@middletownelectric.com

NuGen LED Solutions

Program Types"Lighting Fixtures and Controls"

Partner Types"Contractors/Installers", "Distributors", "Energy Auditors"

Contact Jeremy Lucas in Bellville at 419-688-0568

Or, send an email to sales@NuGenLED.com

For more information, visit www.NuGenLED.com

OGW Energy Resources

Program Types"Lighting Fixtures and Controls"

Partner Types"Contractors/Installers", "Distributors", "Energy Auditors"

Contact Mike Flora in Tipp City at 937-506-8133

Or, send an email to mflora@ogwenergyresources.com

For more information, visit www.ogwenergyresources.com

R J Pro Tint

Program Types"Other Technologies"

Partner Types"Contractors/Installers"

Contact Richard Jennings in Dayton at 937-436-3666

Or, send an email to RGJsys@aol.com

For more information, visit www.rjprotint.com

Reddy Electric Co.

Program Types"Lighting Fixtures and Controls"

Partner Types"Contractors/Installers"

Contact Jeff Eldridge in Xenia at 937-708-8876

Or, send an email to jeff@reddyelectric.com

Richards Electric Supply Inc.

Program Types"Lighting Fixtures and Controls"

Partner Types"Distributors"

Contact Fred Smith at 513-242-8800

Or, send an email to freds@richardselectric.com

For more information, visit www.richardselectric.com

Riverside Electric

Program Types"Lighting Fixtures and Controls"

Partner Types"Consultants/Designers", "Contractors/Installers", "Energy Auditors", "Engineers"

Contact Gary Luce at 513-936-0100

Or, send an email to gluce@riverside-elec.com

For more information, visit www.riverside-elec.com

Saturn Electric, Inc.

Program Types"Lighting Fixtures and Controls"

Partner Types"Contractors/Installers"

Contact Doug Kash in Dayton at 937-278-2580

Or, send an email to doug@saturn-electric.com

For more information, visit www.saturn-electric.com

Sollmann Electric Co.

Program Types"Lighting Fixtures and Controls"

Partner Types"Contractors/Installers"

Contact Tom Holthaus in Sidney at 937-492-0346

Or, send an email to tholthaus@sollmannelectric.com

For more information, visit www.sollmannelectric.com

Stillwater Creek Solutions LLC

Program Types"Other Technologies"

Partner Types"Consultants/Designers"

Contact Christopher Wettle in Dayton at 937-234-7448

Or, send an email to chris@stillwatercreeksolutions.com

The Bulbologist Lighting

Program Types"Lighting Fixtures and Controls"

Partner Types"Distributors"

Contact Richard Martinson in Kettering at 937-298-9956

Or, send an email to bulbology@aol.com

Waibel Energy Systems

Program Types"Heating, Ventilation and Air Conditioning", "Lighting Fixtures and Controls", "Motors, Drives and Compressed Air"

Partner Types"Contractors/Installers", "Distributors", "Energy Auditors", "Engineers", "Manufacturers"

Contact Ralph Goubeaux in Vandalia at 937-264-4343

Or, send an email to ralph.goubeaux@waibelenergysystems.com

For more information, visit www.waibelenergysystems.com

Watkins Electric & Communications

Program Types"Lighting Fixtures and Controls", "Motors, Drives and Compressed Air"

Partner Types"Consultants/Designers", "Contractors/Installers", "Distributors", "Energy Auditors"

Contact Rick Watkins in Bellefontaine at 937-539-2133

Or, send an email to rwatkinselectric@gmail.com

For more information, visit www.watkinselectriconline.co

Wells Electric Service, LLC

Program Types"Lighting Fixtures and Controls", "Motors, Drives and Compressed Air"

Partner Types"Contractors/Installers"

Contact Mike Wells in Dayton at 937-274-7351

Or, send an email to mc.wells@att.net

For more information, visit www.wellselectricservice.com

WESCO Distribution, Inc.

Program Types"Lighting Fixtures and Controls", "Motors, Drives and Compressed Air"

Partner Types"Distributors", "Energy Auditors"

Contact Trent Pinnick in Dayton at 937-228-9668

Or, send an email to TPinnick@wesco.com

For more information, visit www.wesco.com